Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

35 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Jennifer Huddleston is the best! She makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. She's amazing!
KIRSTIN M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Jennifer is always so sweet and fit me in to deal with my issue at the last moment. Thank you.
LAUREN M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Jennifer Huddleston provides excellent and considerate care. I always feel that my questions and concerns, no matter how big or how small, are always given thorough attention with total empathy. I am lucky to have found her!
Anna J.
Submitted 06/11/21
This office does so many things right: no wait time, COVID safe, electronic intake paperwork filled in before the appointment (so you don't have to sit in the waiting room filling out paperwork), nice front desk lady, in-house blood draw, patient portal to get your test results in a clear and timely manner, free and easy parking. Jennifer took her time to listen to me and answer my questions. I was also to book an appointment for my well-woman check-up quickly and easily. I did have a little bit of pain and bleeding after the pap, but I think it was because Jennifer did both a pap and HPV test (which is good - because now I don't have to get another test for 5 years). I was used to the Pap done with a cotton swab, but the pap/hpv test used a little endocervical spoolie brush and a cervical broom (I asked Jennifer about it later and she quickly responded with these details on why I might be having light bleeding/pain after the pap). This visit compared to my latest dental check up visit was way more efficient, way more COVID safe, way more convenient. So thank you very much, Jennifer and Thrive Wellness Center for Women.
JAQUELYN Z.
Submitted 06/05/21
My visit with Jennifer Huddleston was wonderful. She really listened to my concerns and my health history. She was very understanding and knowledgeable about yeast overgrowth which was my main concern and frustration. She provided a lot of great insight that I wasn’t even aware of and gave me options for treatment. It was such a relief to meet with a gyno who was willing to look at the underlying issues and not just prescribe a pill. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Akemi K.
Submitted 05/01/21
The consultation with Jenn was such a great experience - she really listened and made me feel seen and heard and cared for. Then she had great thoughtful advice.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 03/06/21
She listens to me.
Priya S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I really appreciate the time and help that is given to me at each appointment. The staff are helpful and friendly. I feel heard and not rushed out. Would highly recommend!
ALEXANDRA G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Painless blood test
JESSIE L.
Submitted 12/14/20
I absolutely LOVE going here, especially in contrast to other medical facilities. I walk in, everyone knows my name and is extremely friendly. Jennifer goes out of her way to check on me, and ask me how I'm feeling. She even shares a little bit about herself, which makes me feel safe and friendly. The nurses and assistants were so gentle and kind. It is maybe the only doctor's office I've felt comfortable in to date! Thank you thank you.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/28/20
She was genuine and really took the time to listen to me, and was very gentle with her exam process. I have been to other specialists before who dismissed me because my "labs are fine", even though I still didn't feel like myself. With her thoroughness she found areas in which I could improve my health and together we came up with a plan to get back in gear.
L M.
Submitted 10/24/20
During our appt, I felt like she was really listening to my questions and concerns and had such thoughtful answers and great advice. She never rushed me and treated me like a real person and not just an appt to be completed.
S S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Thank you for your considerate care. I really appreciate all that you did to help me be as ok as possible during the exam. I passed your name onto my therapist the next day as a great place for any others who have experienced trauma to come.
Monica C.
Submitted 09/10/20
I just want to say thank you to Jennifer Huddleston. She is patient, kind and thorough. She takes the time to explain and not rush through the appointment. Thank you for following through as well! She's amazing!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Super comforting, great staff!
Kerri S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Jen is my absolute favorite. I always have a great experience when going to see her. She is knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Lisa V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Ruby D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great Dr. for young adults, easy to talk to, listens, very informative, and cares. I highly recommend Jennifer!
A H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Jennifer is personable, warm, and knowledgeable. Very thankful to have found this office!
H D.
Submitted 07/28/20
My appointment with Jennifer was everything you want in a doctor's visit - she was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and provided me enough time to ask any questions I had. I know my health is in great hands with her. I also love that her new practice has extended hours - it means I don't have to miss work to take care of my health.