Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

107 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very thorough and professional while still making you feel comfortable.
LUCIA D.
Submitted 08/07/22
First time coming to Thrive Wellness! Jennifer was awesome will be back for future appointments!
Ellen W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Jennifer Huddleston is amazing. I never feel rushed, I always feel heard and supported.
Janis F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Having just moved to the West Coast from the East Coast and having to find new doctors is not an easy chore but I happened upon Thrive wellness and Jennifer Huddleston and I am so pleased that I did! My appointment was on time and I was treated well by all! I felt comfortable right from the start. It’s a Very welcoming and warm environment! I do highly recommend this practice!
Erika C.
Submitted 07/12/22
There was so much care leading up to the appointment, I felt listened to, cared for and I would 100% recommend to anyone.
Harriet R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Always Compassionate Care.These are the Rockstars of Medicine. They squeezed me in and I was in pain.From Patti the office manager to Dr.Jennifer totally taken care of.
SOPHIA L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Jennifer was amazing and very comforting. I felt very relaxed and at ease throughout my appointment and she was very supportive of my decisions and had lots of helpful advice to continue maintaining my health!
ISABELLA G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Amazing team
Anna B.
Submitted 06/30/22
10 out of 10
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/26/22
Jennifer was so kind, she was empathetic. Took her time to explain things and was as gentle as she could be.
Tess A.
Submitted 06/13/22
dr huddleston was really understanding and helpful
Erin W.
Submitted 06/03/22
staff was friendly
ANAHID G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great physician!
SACHA N.
Submitted 05/22/22
Jennifer is wonderful. She took the time to listen to me and talk to me. I love the staff they are all wonderful to me. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Huddleston
Gianinna R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always educational and makes me feel safe
Alicia N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Huddleston is very professional and kind. So thankful to have found her and her team!
REENA S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Jennifer and staff is amazing! Highly recommend.
Olivia L.
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve always been nervous to go to these appointment but Dr. Huddleston and her team made me feel so comfortable and more than safe. I’m so thankful to have found them!
Miehrit “Mercy” K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Jennifer Huddleston is the first health care provider who I’ve felt safe with, especially as a primary care provider. I’ve had very horrific and challenging moments in the medical healthcare system, and each time I’ve visited Thrive Wellness Center, I’ve felt seen, heard, cared for, taken seriously, and that my appointment time is well spent. Thank you for being a great reference point that I can refer others to!
CATHERINE O.
Submitted 04/19/22
First time I've been to a physician visit where I felt heard and that my symptoms weren't dismissed as a figment of my imagination. I also appreciated the discussion about how it might be beneficial to take extra care of my health by reducing my exposure to environmental pollutants and chemicals given that all four of my grandparents died of cancer AND my father currently has it. It's amazing this is the first time a health professional has cared enough to read my chart and comment rather helpfully on that wise and duly noted precaution.