Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

94 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SACHA N.
Submitted 05/22/22
Jennifer is wonderful. She took the time to listen to me and talk to me. I love the staff they are all wonderful to me. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Huddleston
Gianinna R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always educational and makes me feel safe
Alicia N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Huddleston is very professional and kind. So thankful to have found her and her team!
REENA S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Jennifer and staff is amazing! Highly recommend.
Olivia L.
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve always been nervous to go to these appointment but Dr. Huddleston and her team made me feel so comfortable and more than safe. I’m so thankful to have found them!
Miehrit “Mercy” K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Jennifer Huddleston is the first health care provider who I’ve felt safe with, especially as a primary care provider. I’ve had very horrific and challenging moments in the medical healthcare system, and each time I’ve visited Thrive Wellness Center, I’ve felt seen, heard, cared for, taken seriously, and that my appointment time is well spent. Thank you for being a great reference point that I can refer others to!
CATHERINE O.
Submitted 04/19/22
First time I've been to a physician visit where I felt heard and that my symptoms weren't dismissed as a figment of my imagination. I also appreciated the discussion about how it might be beneficial to take extra care of my health by reducing my exposure to environmental pollutants and chemicals given that all four of my grandparents died of cancer AND my father currently has it. It's amazing this is the first time a health professional has cared enough to read my chart and comment rather helpfully on that wise and duly noted precaution.
Brieanna S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Jennifer is absolutely amazing. I would 10/10 recommend her to ANYONE. She will sit with you and really discuss what’s best for your body, and listens to questions and concerns. I got an IUD with her, and she was amazing. For an uncomfortable procedure she did amazing with helping me feel as calm as possible. She’s helped me get to know my body more than ever. Really really love her.
Willow B.
Submitted 04/17/22
amazing
JULIE P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Informative and gentle. Made you feel comfortable
JOHANNA B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great customer service Personal care where you don’t feel like just another number on a chart
Lola M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Favorite gyno I’ve ever had!
Sierra W.
Submitted 04/02/22
I felt so heard by Dr. Huddleston. I’ve gone to many doctors about my problems before and she was the only one who didn’t dismiss my pain.
Mala K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Jennifer is so knowledgeable and really make things clear.
Megan S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Huddleston is truly amazing. I finally found someone who is trustworthy in the fertility space, listens to my concerns and is willing to test for something to give me the peace of mind even if she feels certain that I would not be a candidate for a condition, imbalance, etc. Sometimes the wait can be a bit long but honestly, I would rather wait for a provider who 1) is actually open after working hours so I can still keep my high-intensity well paying corporate job and pursue a family and 2) actually knows FAM and other approaches vs. a PCP or general OB who sees me quick but literally has no answers. We've recently moved and still drive 2hrs for an appt vs. seeing someone local. Trust - you don't wanna see anyone else.
REENA S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Jennifer is the best. She is patient and explains the details of your heath care options.
Kei O.
Submitted 03/19/22
Jennifer was super informative and helpful with my concerns, and knowledgeable and open to consider various options for treatment.
Brooke V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Proficient, friendly & knowledgeable of supplements & vital nutrients that can help support reproductive health
Diana C.
Submitted 03/18/22
She’s amazing, BEST doctor I’ve ever had. She took her time to explain my diagnosis and provided holistic remedies.
SHANA L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Jennifer Huddleston is a rare gem in Los Angeles. The combination of her knowledge of functional medicine alongside extensive knowledge and clinical practice in womens health is incredibly special and what’s more is she is incredibly kind and a wonderful listener. Thanks Jennifer!