Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

47 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAIME M.
Submitted 10/14/21
This office is a wonderful change from the “fast food” medicine approach so common these days. Jennifer really listened and gave both natural and medical treatment options. Her staff is lovely as well. SO glad I found such a great doctor.
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 10/11/21
What a pleasant first visit! I picked Jennifer based on all her wonderful reviews, and her holistic approach, and truly she exceeded my expectations. I appreciated her genuine interest in getting to know my as a new patient, and my history. She took the time to really listen and discuss my health. I have never had a doctor do that. I am so happy to have found Jennifer!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Had a great experience, Jennifer was very helpful in explaining all my options for hormone replacement therapy. I would highly recommend her.
JOHANNA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff, easy new patient process. Felt very comfortable and at ease with Jennifer. No judgement very informative didn’t feel cold and corporate. Would definitely recommend. Easy parking too.
ARINA K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was really nice and made me feel very comfortable!
Lourdes G.
Submitted 09/25/21
I had the best experience. Jennifer is AMAZING. She’s very positive, gives lots of support, and explains everything so well.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 09/22/21
My visits with Jennifer are always time well spent. She listens to my concerns and isn’t dismissive as I’ve experienced with other medical professionals. Jennifer is truly caring and a knowledgeable professional.
JEAN B.
Submitted 08/24/21
I've been seeing Jennifer for years now and she is always so thorough, thoughtful, and is always open to answering all of my questions. Her office staff is incredibly friendly and well-organized too. Highly recommend!
COLIN W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Jennifer is so thorough and has the best bedside manner. I refer everyone to her!
NAYRI K.
Submitted 08/08/21
Outstanding physician! Very caring and gentle! Highly recommend if you need a gynecologist!
Anony M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Jennifer is hands down the best gyno I‘ve seen so far. And I have gone through many others before that who I haven’t felt comfortable with. She takes time for her patiens, thoroughly listens and makes uncomfortable topics and procedures feel less daunting. I‘m dealing with some major medical PTSD and she made me feel comfortable and cared for. If I could give 6 stars I would!
KRISTINA S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Jennifer is so easy to talk to and immediately made me feel comfortable
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Jennifer Huddleston is the best! She makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. She's amazing!
KIRSTIN M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Jennifer is always so sweet and fit me in to deal with my issue at the last moment. Thank you.
LAUREN M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Jennifer Huddleston provides excellent and considerate care. I always feel that my questions and concerns, no matter how big or how small, are always given thorough attention with total empathy. I am lucky to have found her!
Anna J.
Submitted 06/11/21
This office does so many things right: no wait time, COVID safe, electronic intake paperwork filled in before the appointment (so you don't have to sit in the waiting room filling out paperwork), nice front desk lady, in-house blood draw, patient portal to get your test results in a clear and timely manner, free and easy parking. Jennifer took her time to listen to me and answer my questions. I was also to book an appointment for my well-woman check-up quickly and easily. I did have a little bit of pain and bleeding after the pap, but I think it was because Jennifer did both a pap and HPV test (which is good - because now I don't have to get another test for 5 years). I was used to the Pap done with a cotton swab, but the pap/hpv test used a little endocervical spoolie brush and a cervical broom (I asked Jennifer about it later and she quickly responded with these details on why I might be having light bleeding/pain after the pap). This visit compared to my latest dental check up visit was way more efficient, way more COVID safe, way more convenient. So thank you very much, Jennifer and Thrive Wellness Center for Women.
JAQUELYN Z.
Submitted 06/05/21
My visit with Jennifer Huddleston was wonderful. She really listened to my concerns and my health history. She was very understanding and knowledgeable about yeast overgrowth which was my main concern and frustration. She provided a lot of great insight that I wasn’t even aware of and gave me options for treatment. It was such a relief to meet with a gyno who was willing to look at the underlying issues and not just prescribe a pill. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Akemi K.
Submitted 05/01/21
The consultation with Jenn was such a great experience - she really listened and made me feel seen and heard and cared for. Then she had great thoughtful advice.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 03/06/21
She listens to me.
Priya S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I really appreciate the time and help that is given to me at each appointment. The staff are helpful and friendly. I feel heard and not rushed out. Would highly recommend!