Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

26 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/28/20
She was genuine and really took the time to listen to me, and was very gentle with her exam process. I have been to other specialists before who dismissed me because my "labs are fine", even though I still didn't feel like myself. With her thoroughness she found areas in which I could improve my health and together we came up with a plan to get back in gear.
L M.
Submitted 10/24/20
During our appt, I felt like she was really listening to my questions and concerns and had such thoughtful answers and great advice. She never rushed me and treated me like a real person and not just an appt to be completed.
S S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Thank you for your considerate care. I really appreciate all that you did to help me be as ok as possible during the exam. I passed your name onto my therapist the next day as a great place for any others who have experienced trauma to come.
Monica C.
Submitted 09/10/20
I just want to say thank you to Jennifer Huddleston. She is patient, kind and thorough. She takes the time to explain and not rush through the appointment. Thank you for following through as well! She's amazing!
Phoebe P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Huddleston was great! She took the time to listen to my concerns and provided me with healthy ways in which I could help my body through changes in my diet and lifestyle instead of resorting to prescriptions which I really appreciated. Her team is delightful to work with and I would definitely recommend her to other women!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Super comforting, great staff!
Kerri S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Jen is my absolute favorite. I always have a great experience when going to see her. She is knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Lisa V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Ruby D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great Dr. for young adults, easy to talk to, listens, very informative, and cares. I highly recommend Jennifer!
A H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Jennifer is personable, warm, and knowledgeable. Very thankful to have found this office!
H D.
Submitted 07/28/20
My appointment with Jennifer was everything you want in a doctor's visit - she was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and provided me enough time to ask any questions I had. I know my health is in great hands with her. I also love that her new practice has extended hours - it means I don't have to miss work to take care of my health.
C P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Jennifer is nothing short of incredible - she's personable and genuinely cares for the well being of all of her patients. I've been going to her for the past 2 years or so and each and every time has always been exceptional! I'm convinced there's no one better nor more professional and willing to provide the excellent care Jennifer does. I'm happy to be a patient of hers for life.
G G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Love Jennifer! She is honest and straight forward! The office is lovely, as well as the entire staff! Easy experience every time! Plus free parking!
T M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Jennifer is amazing, she is super thorough and explains everything very clearly! I was so glad to have found her, I followed her from her old office and will continue to see her at Thrive Wellness Center.
C B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Jennifer and her team make you feel incredibly comfortable and safe. She is friendly and understanding and has a wealth of knowledge about female health and I have rarely encountered in OBGYN visits. Can't recommend enough.
F G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always makes me feel comfortable when I come in.
M K.
Submitted 07/13/20
I really appreciate the time and care that Jennifer and her entire staff show to each of their patients. I feel well taken care of, all of my questions are answered and I never feel rushed or overlooked. I am very grateful to have them on my side!
M N.
Submitted 07/13/20
My visit was so nice and comfortable. Everyone made me feel very heard and cared for. I highly recommend coming to this office. I love Jennifer's holistic approach on everything. She really made me feel safe."
R F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Jennifer is fantastic! So helpful, thoughtful, and kind.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Jennifer is so nice, patient, and professional- I tend to get anxious at the doctor but she puts me at ease. Seeing her is the best experience I've ever had at an OBGYN!