Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Jennifer is amazing— she is thorough, kind, gentle, and so, so smart. I appreciate her availability for follow up questions and advice. I’ve recommended her to countless friend and family members and will continue to do so. Special shout out to Patty for helping with scheduling and always working so hard and still being so kind even when I’ve had to reschedule a million times.
Kellie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I came so over prepared for my first meeting, prepared to fight for Hormone replacement. I didn’t need to do any of that. I had a thoughtful conversation about my health. None of my needs were minimized or diminished in anyway. Within a week, I was sleeping through the night again. I am grateful for Jennifer’s professional support. I feel agency and validation. I just wish I went sooner. 10/10
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Continual EXCEPTIONAL above and beyond health CARE. Words can’t express how much Jennifer, Patty and the whole Thrive Wellness family has restore my faith and trust in health care.
IDALMIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excelente all questions answered Thank you for taking all the time to listen to all my concerns. Great experience.
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very easy to talk to. Takes your issues seriously and is able to relate. Jennifer is well versed in Women’s Healthcare. She talks to you in layman’s terms as well as clinical terms.
DINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Jennifer was very patient and understanding! She took her time getting to know me and understanding my health. I never felt she was in a rush to get to her patient. I definitely felt like she has my back and will stay with me every step of the way until I’m feeling better. This is extremely important to me because I have been told by many doctors already that they don’t know what to tell me, and they have sent me on my way. These are very difficult qualities to find in doctors today. Thank you, Jennifer!
JORDANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I’ve been seeing Jennifer for almost 8 years now and she hands down provides the best gyno experience I’ve ever received. So calm and patient with questions and really takes her time with everyone. She helped deliver my baby last year and I couldn’t have done it without her. A++++
GRETCHEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I've only started going to Jennifer in the last few months due to a change in insurance. She has been wonderful. She listens and has tried different things to help with my medical issues. I would recommend her.
MARIANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I love Dr. Jennifer Huddleston! I personally have had the best experiences. She’s always so patient, knowledgeable, and actually proposes solutions to any issues I have. She truly is so caring! The office is also so accommodating. If I need to see her they find a way!
GYZELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Jennifer is a wonderful PA who takes her time to listen to your concerns. Her kindness makes you feel at ease and have full confidence in her care.
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Jennifer and her team are beyond amazing health care providers. Jennifer's priority is to sincerely care for her patients which is not always the norm in today's world. She goes above and beyond to empower women with knowledge, choices and control over their health care. She's a true gift for anyone lucky enough to be her patient. Patty is also incredible, she always answers calls with a warm spirit. She's patient, kind and always happy to help. i couldn't feel more comfortable and cared for more than I do with Jennifer and her team.
LISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I had a very positive experience with Jennifer and her team. I felt welcomed and comfortable, which is important to me. Great job, thank you!
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Jennifer is the absolute BEST! Seriously, it took me SO long to find someone who isn’t quick to diagnose or jump to conclusions without doing much analysis and she exceeded all of my expectations and gave me hope that there really are people in this field who care about women’s health. Her bedside manner is amazing, I’m so glad I found her!
KAITLIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Huddleston and her whole team make me feel so safe. As a patient with pelvic pain (pelvic floor dysfunction) I have successfully been able to do a pap smear screening with Dr. Huddleston. She's the first provider in many years who has made me trust the doctor. She takes care of not just my vulvovaginal and reproductive health, but all parts of my health -- she listens, offers advice, and I love that she wants to deal with health issues holistically rather than immediately resorting to pharmaceuticals. I love Dr. Huddleston and I'm never leaving LA as long as she's here!
NGUYEN KIM HOAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Thank you so much for your knowledge Jennifer. I feel you dedicated to my health issue. I appreciate your assistants too. They let me know about which test my ins should cover and which test does not.
ROSA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Huddleston is knowledgeable and sympathetic. Everyone in her office is kind and helpful...specifically Patty. I would definitely recommend her!
HEATHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. H is an excellent doctor who really cares for her patients. I’ve had my best care and experience with this practice.
LAUREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Been going here for my pap, and birth control consult and it’s been wonderful to have an understanding dr who believes in alternative medicine as well. She’s also very gentle which is always nice.
JESSICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great experience here! It was my first time getting a pap smear in years and they made me feel very taken care of and comfortable. I will definitely be back annually. So happy!
LEAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Fantastic office staff. Thanks for being so intentionally kind and helpful and caring. You guys are doing great! Dr. Jennifer is laid back, gentle toned and has a caring disposition. I felt invited to share my concerns and ask questions. Super easy visit.