Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The best doctor I have ever had.
SHANNON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great experience- Jennifer was able to answer all my questions and more related to menopause, HRT, and what to expect. Learned a lot (!) and appreciated the time and recommend resources as well. Thank you
CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Jennifer is very thorough and answers all of my questions. She filters everything through a holistic lens first. I really appreciate having her apart of my healthcare team.
NAILAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Meeting with Dr. Jennifer was one of the best experiences I have had with a doctor. She was so informative and truly expressed care and concern about my issues and questions. Thank you Dr. Jennifer!!
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
In addition to being so smart and helpful, Jennifer is extremely grounded and kind. I am in the process of solving my health situation and I know, with Jennifer, I am in excellent hands with someone who is extremely knowledgeable and is woderful at explaining things. And while I'm at it - Patti who works there - is outstanding. Yay Patti!
JULIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Quick, honest, and makes you feel comfortable.
DANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Excellent!
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Hands down the BEST health care experience of my life! Jennifer and her staff put the CARE back into health care! I was avoiding my annual because I wasn’t on top of things due to COVID and a move. There was no judgement at Thrive! I also needed to address hormonal changes that were making me feel uncomfortable in my own skin. The second I entered THRIVE I felt a warm welcome from the whole staff! Jennifer was AMAZING and put me at ease instantly w her personal, kind and warm approach. She was open and really want to get to know me so she could assist me during my health care journey. She was knowledgeable, funny, caring and made me feel hopeful and excited to get back on track w being my best. She also emphasized power is knowledge for women which was so uplifting and something I needed to hear. BRAVO for Jennifer and her AWESOME staff that has giving me hope and gratitude for their above and beyond patient care!!!
Nguyen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Jennifer Huddleston, PA is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor. She is friendly and honest about my health condition. She gave good advice to me.
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Good
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Well informed and excellent service. Actually talks to you as a human being. Great problem solving skills!
HELEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
very helpful, answered all my questions, addressed my concerns. thank you!
DESTINY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Huddleston is a rare find for women's needs. She is one of us and understands our needs, concerns, and busy schedules. Her office accommodates early, late, and Saturday appointments, which helps women find the time to take care of themselves, not miss work, and balance their kid's schedules. Her wealth of knowledge supports modern and natural approaches to health care. I was fortunate to find THRIVE WELLNESS for my HRT treatment.
PRISCILLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Jennifer Huddleston is my favorite healthcare professional. Kind caring and compassionate. She’s a very good listener and takes the time to have a discussion with me about my health concerns. I highly recommend .
MOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
She's the best!!!! So warm and kind...I'll never see another doctor again.
LEALA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great staff. Jennifer’s bedside manner is awesome.
NADINE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
No waiting time and Dr. Jennifer is amazing
SOFIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Felt very cared for by Dr. Huddleston and her team. I only can’t give it 5 stars because I would love for the facility to be a bit more updated - I don’t feel the space reflects the professionalism of the doctor and her team. Maybe I’m just too much of a princess:) either way, it’s a passable space and the most important thing is the care by the Dr and the team! Thank you so much.
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Helpful, informative, quick and efficient
CAROLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Great experience