Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOPHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Jennifer was amazing and very comforting. I felt very relaxed and at ease throughout my appointment and she was very supportive of my decisions and had lots of helpful advice to continue maintaining my health!
ISABELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Amazing team
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
10 out of 10
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Jennifer was so kind, she was empathetic. Took her time to explain things and was as gentle as she could be.
Tess A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
dr huddleston was really understanding and helpful
Erin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
staff was friendly
ANAHID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great physician!
SACHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Jennifer is wonderful. She took the time to listen to me and talk to me. I love the staff they are all wonderful to me. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Huddleston
Gianinna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always educational and makes me feel safe
Alicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Huddleston is very professional and kind. So thankful to have found her and her team!
REENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Jennifer and staff is amazing! Highly recommend.
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve always been nervous to go to these appointment but Dr. Huddleston and her team made me feel so comfortable and more than safe. I’m so thankful to have found them!
Miehrit “Mercy” K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Jennifer Huddleston is the first health care provider who I’ve felt safe with, especially as a primary care provider. I’ve had very horrific and challenging moments in the medical healthcare system, and each time I’ve visited Thrive Wellness Center, I’ve felt seen, heard, cared for, taken seriously, and that my appointment time is well spent. Thank you for being a great reference point that I can refer others to!
CATHERINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
First time I've been to a physician visit where I felt heard and that my symptoms weren't dismissed as a figment of my imagination. I also appreciated the discussion about how it might be beneficial to take extra care of my health by reducing my exposure to environmental pollutants and chemicals given that all four of my grandparents died of cancer AND my father currently has it. It's amazing this is the first time a health professional has cared enough to read my chart and comment rather helpfully on that wise and duly noted precaution.
Brieanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Jennifer is absolutely amazing. I would 10/10 recommend her to ANYONE. She will sit with you and really discuss what’s best for your body, and listens to questions and concerns. I got an IUD with her, and she was amazing. For an uncomfortable procedure she did amazing with helping me feel as calm as possible. She’s helped me get to know my body more than ever. Really really love her.
Willow B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
amazing
JULIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Informative and gentle. Made you feel comfortable
JOHANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great customer service Personal care where you don’t feel like just another number on a chart
Lola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Favorite gyno I’ve ever had!
Sierra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I felt so heard by Dr. Huddleston. I’ve gone to many doctors about my problems before and she was the only one who didn’t dismiss my pain.