Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

99 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REENA S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Jennifer is the best. She is patient and explains the details of your heath care options.
Kei O.
Submitted 03/19/22
Jennifer was super informative and helpful with my concerns, and knowledgeable and open to consider various options for treatment.
Brooke V.
Submitted 03/18/22
Proficient, friendly & knowledgeable of supplements & vital nutrients that can help support reproductive health
Diana C.
Submitted 03/18/22
She’s amazing, BEST doctor I’ve ever had. She took her time to explain my diagnosis and provided holistic remedies.
SHANA L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Jennifer Huddleston is a rare gem in Los Angeles. The combination of her knowledge of functional medicine alongside extensive knowledge and clinical practice in womens health is incredibly special and what’s more is she is incredibly kind and a wonderful listener. Thanks Jennifer!
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 03/12/22
The best Obgyn! So comforting and knowledgeable!
MORGAN J.
Submitted 03/03/22
I had such a great experience in the office getting a coposcopy. I was very nervous for it and my nerves were very calmed down and everything was explained to me very thoroughly. Very thankful to have found this office for gyno needs!
LETICIA K.
Submitted 02/22/22
I went to see Dr. Huddleston after my previous gynecologist moved her practice. I waited longer than I would have liked because I wanted to find someone good. Dr. Huddleston had great reviews and it's no wonder. She is amazing and I highly recommend her. Her staff is also top notch.
Apryle F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel comfortable.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 02/15/22
PA Huddleston is caring and really listens. I’ve seen her multiple times now and I’m so glad I found her. Never rushes me and listens to all of my concerns.
Alicia N.
Submitted 02/11/22
Jennifer and her team are superstars. They give patients such wonderful attention and care.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Love the staff and doctor Huddleston. Very thorough and patient with me and also love the holistic approach as well as openness to western medicine. I love this office!
MICHAELA B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I can always trust Jennifer to be honest and take the time to discuss my concerns and options. I have been seeing her for almost 4 years now. I appreciate the accomodating office hours and how easy going the team is. I constantly recommend Thrive Wellness to others.
CHRISTE S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Doctor Huddleston has the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve been to in the Los Angeles area. She is generous with her time and knowledge, and she’s empathetic to patients with anxiety medical situations (me)! So happy to have found her.
Anne C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Huddleston is really good answering all my questions and making me feel at ease
Ursula K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
Christina M.
Submitted 01/25/22
All staff were approachable and attentive. I felt heard.
Morgan D.
Submitted 01/25/22
I always feel heard, supported and not judged here. Very proactive about care and kind.
Lourdes G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Jennifer Huddleston is absolutely amazing, professional, and knowledgeable. Her stuff is wonderful, very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. The best OBGYN office.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing team! Everyone was supportive and validating.