Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Super timely, friendly, and professional!
SOFIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Always fantastic
NATALIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Huddleston and her staff are always wonderful. She listens to all of my questions about birth control alternatives. It’s so common for doctors to try and push it on you, so having one that truly listens and provides MANY viable alternatives is so refreshing. I’ll always be coming back!
Purva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I've had with Dr. Jennifer Huddleston at Thrive Wellness Center for Women. Dr. Huddleston's personalized approach, combined with her extensive experience, truly sets her apart. She takes the time to explain everything thoroughly during each visit, making me feel empowered and informed about my health. What truly stands out is Dr. Huddleston's warm and welcoming nature and a personal touch to the care. She creates a comfortable environment where I feel at ease discussing my health concerns. Her expertise is evident, and I trust her completely with my care. I also want to applaud the reception staff with Patty and team. Their friendly and efficient service contributes to the overall positive experience at the practice. I highly recommend their services to any woman looking for top-notch medical care.
JAMIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I love Jennifer! She is so thorough! She knows what she’s talking about and she takes the time to listen!
LOREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Absolutely incredible experience! Jennifer has instilled my hope back into the medical field. I have a literal history of neglect from physicians who tell me I am fine despite symptoms and findings in bloodwork/l, ultrasounds, etc. Jennifer did not rush, she was insightful and knowledgeable. She provided research behind her findings. I am still amazed at her due diligence and how she did not rush me but took her time to explain things. I didn’t feel like I was bothering her with my questions, rather I felt her empathy. She confirmed at the end we are going to figure this out and I felt so supported! The whole process from start to follow ups has been amazing - Patricia is on her A-game! The whole staff is amazing and courteous. I am so grateful and happy i found them!
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Huddleston is simply the best physician ever. Her approach to healing, hormones and health is next level! She really made me feel so much better when facing a tough situation. Her knowledge, deep care and friendly demeanor makes me so happy that I found her as my physician.
PAULA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Welcoming, calm, smiling and friendly staff. Felt like the staff enjoy working there and vibe well together. Answered all my questions and made me feel like I wasn’t alone with my symptoms or crazy.
TARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I walked into my appointment yesterday feeling like a total mess and left feeling like there’s hope and a plan to get me better. I immediately trusted Jennifer. Not only is she obviously extremely knowledgeable but she is kind and compassionate. I felt so seen and taken care of. She makes you feel like you matter and that someone cares.
KRISTEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Huddleston is always makes me feel welcome and heard, and provides informative and helpful feedback and solutions. The staff is always quite accommodating and friendly.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I felt comfortable as soon as I talked to Patricia and Jennifer, which is a major feat as someone who is perpetually anxious about medical anomalies. So grateful for these women who create such a safe space in this field!
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Jennifer is such a lovely doctor. She has a great bedside manner and I always feel validated and supported when I'm in her office, as she really takes the time to listen and make a clear plan of action. All of the office staff I have interacted with are so helpful and kind as well.
MAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I had the best experience with Dr Jennifer Huddleston. She was very charismatic and explained me everything with much detail. Thank you!!
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
the staff is nice, smart & always makes me feel comfortable. best experience always for going to see the doctor! Jennifer is the more knowledgeable then any doctor i’ve e we met PERIOD
BROOKE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Jennifer makes every visit a reassuring experience with her kind nature and vast knowledge. Happy to have her looking after my reproductive health!
KIRSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Jennifer is always very kind and tries to help me out with my non-gynecological issues as well.
Mabel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good
Tricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Felt very cared for, listened to, and calmed by Doctor Huddleston
SYUZANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Mara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Jennifer is so great in her manner, professional nature but the best part is how much information she gives me about what’s happening and things I can do myself to care for my body. I have never had a doctor be so helpful in educating me about what’s happening during the appointment understand the risks and history