Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
amazing in every aspect! She always calms my fears & finds the best treatments possible!!
Caitlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Jennifer and the MA were incredibly patient with me and answered all of my questions despite being the last patient of the day. I very much appreciated their kindness and willingness to take their time. I highly recommend!
LOUIZA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I love Dr. Huddleston. She makes me feel so comfortable and answers every question with such compassion.
Erin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Was great that we were able to get in on such short notice.
ROSEMARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Jennifer was great! She has the knowledge and really the perfect personality for this job. She put me immediately at ease which is not an easy thing to do all considered. :) Her office staff were lovely, also. Thanks to all, especially Jennifer!!
KAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
So far, the best experience ever with a medical office. Every one was fantastic and friendly. Pap didn't hurt. Lots of referrals offered.
Brooke V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Jennifer is always really thorough with a comforting and matter of fact bedside manner. I always appreciate the additional suggestions for homeopathic options to support your reproductive wellness.
KARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was very nice and prompt. Will definitely return here.
Cecily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Huddleston is the absolute best. If i have a question about birth control, she takes the time to explain everything with kindness and brilliance.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very thorough and professional while still making you feel comfortable.
LUCIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
First time coming to Thrive Wellness! Jennifer was awesome will be back for future appointments!
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Jennifer Huddleston is amazing. I never feel rushed, I always feel heard and supported.
Janis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Having just moved to the West Coast from the East Coast and having to find new doctors is not an easy chore but I happened upon Thrive wellness and Jennifer Huddleston and I am so pleased that I did! My appointment was on time and I was treated well by all! I felt comfortable right from the start. It’s a Very welcoming and warm environment! I do highly recommend this practice!
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
There was so much care leading up to the appointment, I felt listened to, cared for and I would 100% recommend to anyone.
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always Compassionate Care.These are the Rockstars of Medicine. They squeezed me in and I was in pain.From Patti the office manager to Dr.Jennifer totally taken care of.
SOPHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Jennifer was amazing and very comforting. I felt very relaxed and at ease throughout my appointment and she was very supportive of my decisions and had lots of helpful advice to continue maintaining my health!
ISABELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Amazing team
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
10 out of 10
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Jennifer was so kind, she was empathetic. Took her time to explain things and was as gentle as she could be.
Tess A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
dr huddleston was really understanding and helpful