Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Jennifer Huddleston is absolutely amazing, professional, and knowledgeable. Her stuff is wonderful, very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. The best OBGYN office.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing team! Everyone was supportive and validating.
MOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Jennifer is the best. The best. You’re safe with her.
SAMANTHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Extremely grateful for Ms Jennifer and her staff. I always feel safe, heard, and well looked after. Truly thankful for this office
LORENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Huddleston is a gem. She truly cares. Thank you Dr. Huddleston and Patty!!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Thanks for taking care of me!
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Every visit is thorough and compassionate. Dr.Jennifer and Patti the office manager are what you would hope for in your care and well being.5 Stars!!!!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I really appreciated the time Jennifer took with me to go over my questions. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed my entire visit.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
In all sincerity, Dr Huddleston is the most thoughtful, caring, and thorough doctor I’ve ever gone to. Also, the office has always gone above and beyond for me when I needed urgent care. My years of searching for the right gyno are officially over.
CHARLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Huddleston is truly the best—excellent bedside manner, sincerely cares about the well-being of her patients and gives excellent information to any wellness questions or concerns. Professional, personable and relatable, she is one of the few doctors I genuinely trust and will always go to her for the forseeable future.
SARAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
So refreshing to find an office with a warm environment and nurturing staff. After years of searching and being dismissed by cold doctors I’ve found hope again. Would highly recommend!
Pelin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Jennifer Huddleston and the staff are very nice and well experienced.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I have a huge problem with blood and Dr. Huddleston really made it the most comfortable experience for me. She probably had no idea how much her actions meant to me, but she did it so naturally. Would 100% recommend her. Great person and amazing Doctor.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I always feel heard here and like my health is taken seriously.
JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
This office is a wonderful change from the “fast food” medicine approach so common these days. Jennifer really listened and gave both natural and medical treatment options. Her staff is lovely as well. SO glad I found such a great doctor.
DANIELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
What a pleasant first visit! I picked Jennifer based on all her wonderful reviews, and her holistic approach, and truly she exceeded my expectations. I appreciated her genuine interest in getting to know my as a new patient, and my history. She took the time to really listen and discuss my health. I have never had a doctor do that. I am so happy to have found Jennifer!
ANDREA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Had a great experience, Jennifer was very helpful in explaining all my options for hormone replacement therapy. I would highly recommend her.
JOHANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff, easy new patient process. Felt very comfortable and at ease with Jennifer. No judgement very informative didn’t feel cold and corporate. Would definitely recommend. Easy parking too.
ARINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was really nice and made me feel very comfortable!
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I had the best experience. Jennifer is AMAZING. She’s very positive, gives lots of support, and explains everything so well.