Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
My visits with Jennifer are always time well spent. She listens to my concerns and isn’t dismissive as I’ve experienced with other medical professionals. Jennifer is truly caring and a knowledgeable professional.
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I've been seeing Jennifer for years now and she is always so thorough, thoughtful, and is always open to answering all of my questions. Her office staff is incredibly friendly and well-organized too. Highly recommend!
COLIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Jennifer is so thorough and has the best bedside manner. I refer everyone to her!
NAYRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Outstanding physician! Very caring and gentle! Highly recommend if you need a gynecologist!
Anony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Jennifer is hands down the best gyno I‘ve seen so far. And I have gone through many others before that who I haven’t felt comfortable with. She takes time for her patiens, thoroughly listens and makes uncomfortable topics and procedures feel less daunting. I‘m dealing with some major medical PTSD and she made me feel comfortable and cared for. If I could give 6 stars I would!
KRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Jennifer is so easy to talk to and immediately made me feel comfortable
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Jennifer Huddleston is the best! She makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. She's amazing!
KIRSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Jennifer is always so sweet and fit me in to deal with my issue at the last moment. Thank you.
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Jennifer Huddleston provides excellent and considerate care. I always feel that my questions and concerns, no matter how big or how small, are always given thorough attention with total empathy. I am lucky to have found her!
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
This office does so many things right: no wait time, COVID safe, electronic intake paperwork filled in before the appointment (so you don't have to sit in the waiting room filling out paperwork), nice front desk lady, in-house blood draw, patient portal to get your test results in a clear and timely manner, free and easy parking. Jennifer took her time to listen to me and answer my questions. I was also to book an appointment for my well-woman check-up quickly and easily. I did have a little bit of pain and bleeding after the pap, but I think it was because Jennifer did both a pap and HPV test (which is good - because now I don't have to get another test for 5 years). I was used to the Pap done with a cotton swab, but the pap/hpv test used a little endocervical spoolie brush and a cervical broom (I asked Jennifer about it later and she quickly responded with these details on why I might be having light bleeding/pain after the pap). This visit compared to my latest dental check up visit was way more efficient, way more COVID safe, way more convenient. So thank you very much, Jennifer and Thrive Wellness Center for Women.
JAQUELYN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
My visit with Jennifer Huddleston was wonderful. She really listened to my concerns and my health history. She was very understanding and knowledgeable about yeast overgrowth which was my main concern and frustration. She provided a lot of great insight that I wasn’t even aware of and gave me options for treatment. It was such a relief to meet with a gyno who was willing to look at the underlying issues and not just prescribe a pill. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Akemi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
The consultation with Jenn was such a great experience - she really listened and made me feel seen and heard and cared for. Then she had great thoughtful advice.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
She listens to me.
Priya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
I really appreciate the time and help that is given to me at each appointment. The staff are helpful and friendly. I feel heard and not rushed out. Would highly recommend!
ALEXANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Painless blood test
JESSIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I absolutely LOVE going here, especially in contrast to other medical facilities. I walk in, everyone knows my name and is extremely friendly. Jennifer goes out of her way to check on me, and ask me how I'm feeling. She even shares a little bit about herself, which makes me feel safe and friendly. The nurses and assistants were so gentle and kind. It is maybe the only doctor's office I've felt comfortable in to date! Thank you thank you.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
She was genuine and really took the time to listen to me, and was very gentle with her exam process. I have been to other specialists before who dismissed me because my "labs are fine", even though I still didn't feel like myself. With her thoroughness she found areas in which I could improve my health and together we came up with a plan to get back in gear.
L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
During our appt, I felt like she was really listening to my questions and concerns and had such thoughtful answers and great advice. She never rushed me and treated me like a real person and not just an appt to be completed.
S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Thank you for your considerate care. I really appreciate all that you did to help me be as ok as possible during the exam. I passed your name onto my therapist the next day as a great place for any others who have experienced trauma to come.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I just want to say thank you to Jennifer Huddleston. She is patient, kind and thorough. She takes the time to explain and not rush through the appointment. Thank you for following through as well! She's amazing!