Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

99 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Ruby D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great Dr. for young adults, easy to talk to, listens, very informative, and cares. I highly recommend Jennifer!
A H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Jennifer is personable, warm, and knowledgeable. Very thankful to have found this office!
H D.
Submitted 07/28/20
My appointment with Jennifer was everything you want in a doctor's visit - she was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and provided me enough time to ask any questions I had. I know my health is in great hands with her. I also love that her new practice has extended hours - it means I don't have to miss work to take care of my health.
C P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Jennifer is nothing short of incredible - she's personable and genuinely cares for the well being of all of her patients. I've been going to her for the past 2 years or so and each and every time has always been exceptional! I'm convinced there's no one better nor more professional and willing to provide the excellent care Jennifer does. I'm happy to be a patient of hers for life.
G G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Love Jennifer! She is honest and straight forward! The office is lovely, as well as the entire staff! Easy experience every time! Plus free parking!
T M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Jennifer is amazing, she is super thorough and explains everything very clearly! I was so glad to have found her, I followed her from her old office and will continue to see her at Thrive Wellness Center.
C B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Jennifer and her team make you feel incredibly comfortable and safe. She is friendly and understanding and has a wealth of knowledge about female health and I have rarely encountered in OBGYN visits. Can't recommend enough.
F G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always makes me feel comfortable when I come in.
M K.
Submitted 07/13/20
I really appreciate the time and care that Jennifer and her entire staff show to each of their patients. I feel well taken care of, all of my questions are answered and I never feel rushed or overlooked. I am very grateful to have them on my side!
M N.
Submitted 07/13/20
My visit was so nice and comfortable. Everyone made me feel very heard and cared for. I highly recommend coming to this office. I love Jennifer's holistic approach on everything. She really made me feel safe."
R F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Jennifer is fantastic! So helpful, thoughtful, and kind.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Jennifer is so nice, patient, and professional- I tend to get anxious at the doctor but she puts me at ease. Seeing her is the best experience I've ever had at an OBGYN!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/09/20
I moved here from Ohio last year & was worried about finding a new OBGYN, but when I tell you I lucked up finding Jennifer I truly did. Jennifer is so caring and takes care of all of your needs. She is very transparent and will explain everything and go above and beyond in the care that she provides, she takes her time and truly makes sure you understand your own health & care. I first started seeing Jennifer at All Women’s care and will go wherever she goes.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Jennifer is so nice, patient, and professional- I tend to get anxious at the doctor but she puts me at ease. Seeing her is the best experience I've ever had at an OBGYN!
Rachele F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Fantastic! So helpful, thoughtful, and kind.
Mackenzie N.
Submitted 07/08/20
"My visit was so nice and comfortable. Everyone made me feel very heard and cared for. I highly recommend coming to this office. I love Jennifer's holistic approach on everything. She really made me feel safe."
Elyse P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Jennifer was my last attempt for women’s healthcare in LA. I had been to so many other medical practices but I couldn’t stomach how impersonal and downright lacking love they were. When I found Jennifer I was just starting to think about conceiving for the first time; I had a million questions and a lot of discomfort around the unknowns. Jennifer ended up not only delivering my healthy and vibrant son but she also midwifed me on my journey through deep fear as I encountered serious, life-threatening complications with my pregnancy. She did this through her impeccable presence, her quantum-level encyclopedic knowledge of both conventional and alternative health, her highly intuitive experience and her playful honesty. There is no one I would rather place my body, heart and spirit in the hands of then her. My gratitude to her and her ability to usher me from panic to courage and strength is impossible to put into words. I’ve been permanently transformed by her care and I still marvel at how far I have come.
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Jennifer has been my healthcare provider for over 7 years and I would recommend her service to everyone. She delivered both of my babies, and provided care and compassion during a heartbreaking miscarriage. Jennifer is very accommodating, responsive, and truly cares about her patients. She has consistently gone above and beyond my expectations and I have never experienced such amazing care.