Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thrive Wellness Center For Women -  - Gynecology

Thrive Wellness Center For Women

Gynecology & Functional Medicine located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Thrive Wellness Center For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Wellness Center For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
She’s amazing, BEST doctor I’ve ever had. She took her time to explain my diagnosis and provided holistic remedies.
SHANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Jennifer Huddleston is a rare gem in Los Angeles. The combination of her knowledge of functional medicine alongside extensive knowledge and clinical practice in womens health is incredibly special and what’s more is she is incredibly kind and a wonderful listener. Thanks Jennifer!
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
The best Obgyn! So comforting and knowledgeable!
MORGAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I had such a great experience in the office getting a coposcopy. I was very nervous for it and my nerves were very calmed down and everything was explained to me very thoroughly. Very thankful to have found this office for gyno needs!
LETICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I went to see Dr. Huddleston after my previous gynecologist moved her practice. I waited longer than I would have liked because I wanted to find someone good. Dr. Huddleston had great reviews and it's no wonder. She is amazing and I highly recommend her. Her staff is also top notch.
Apryle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel comfortable.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
PA Huddleston is caring and really listens. I’ve seen her multiple times now and I’m so glad I found her. Never rushes me and listens to all of my concerns.
Alicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Jennifer and her team are superstars. They give patients such wonderful attention and care.
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Love the staff and doctor Huddleston. Very thorough and patient with me and also love the holistic approach as well as openness to western medicine. I love this office!
MICHAELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I can always trust Jennifer to be honest and take the time to discuss my concerns and options. I have been seeing her for almost 4 years now. I appreciate the accomodating office hours and how easy going the team is. I constantly recommend Thrive Wellness to others.
CHRISTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Doctor Huddleston has the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve been to in the Los Angeles area. She is generous with her time and knowledge, and she’s empathetic to patients with anxiety medical situations (me)! So happy to have found her.
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Huddleston is really good answering all my questions and making me feel at ease
Ursula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
All staff were approachable and attentive. I felt heard.
Morgan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I always feel heard, supported and not judged here. Very proactive about care and kind.
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Jennifer Huddleston is absolutely amazing, professional, and knowledgeable. Her stuff is wonderful, very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. The best OBGYN office.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing team! Everyone was supportive and validating.
MOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Jennifer is the best. The best. You’re safe with her.
SAMANTHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Extremely grateful for Ms Jennifer and her staff. I always feel safe, heard, and well looked after. Truly thankful for this office
LORENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Huddleston is a gem. She truly cares. Thank you Dr. Huddleston and Patty!!